Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Leave a comment

What No One Has Ever Told You About How Healing Crystals Work!


Leave a comment

Healing Crystals … What’s That?


Healing Stones & Energy

Healing Crystals…  What Is That?

You live in a world of energy.  Even though your energy fluctuates, Crystal have been around so long, they’re pretty much stuck in their ways LOL.  Really!  Because heat and pressure over time have given them a solid, stable structure (It’s like Gaia knew we would need them for healing).  Within each crystal Gaia infused her loving, healing energy.  Like a fingerprint, each crystal gives off a unique energy pattern.  These patterns tie into Gaia’s electromagnetic field, the Universe, and also influence the electromagnetic field of YOUR body.

Your body has the ability to heal, and crystals work in harmony to enhance the body’s natural energy and strengthen the energy field around the body.  The crystal’s unique pattern amplifies the healing force and produces specific therapeutic effects.  Crystal healing doesn’t just work on one level, but works on the mind, body, and the spirit.  Plus it’s noninvasive, no pills, MRI’s, or ER wait time lol!!!

Healing crystals are powerful allies who have been transforming energy all over the World AND all throughout time…  Yup the Egyptians were rocking them and healing with them.  You got it the Inca, Aztecs, Mayas, Greeks, Romans…  Just about every ancient civilization in history was healing and accessorizing with stones.  Even today, healing crystals are being used by millions of people from all over the World!

I can personally attest to the healing energy.  Over time, I have seen crystals help not only myself, but family, friends, & complete strangers.  Don’t believe me?  Google it lol.  Crystals have helped me heal my life, and give me the focus and drive to fulfill my life’s purpose.  Some people do not believe.  But the magic of the crystals lie in love and belief…  Remember you can not see love, you believe in it.

Leave a comment

My Heart, It’s Broke!


“When you know True LOVE, you know true Power” ~N. Love

4th Chakra – HEART Chakra
Mantra: YAM
Element: Air
Sense: Touch
Color: Green
Sanskrit Word: ANAHATA
Pedals: 12
Ability: Love/Passion. Joy. Acceptance. Inner peace. Relationships. Connected.
Principle: The heart chakra governs the “I Love” principle. It’s the love force in your body.

Don’t let the heart chakra fool you.  Yes it may be all about Love, Love, Love, BUT love is a powerful force (faster than light, but shhhh, I don’t know how science can test love so people may think I’m crazy lol).  The heart is the strongest electromagnetic field in the body.  Therefore it’s energy is in control!  Remember Einstein said that an object in motion will remain in motion unless acted upon by an equal or opposite force…  Well LOVE will knock any object off it’s course!  That makes me wonder what love can do for you?

When the heart chakra is balanced and connected, you love.  The heart charka is deeply in love and connected to everybody and everything.  When your heart chakra is open, you are open to love and accepting life however it may unfold.  Your life is filled with joy, peace, and happiness.  Because love heals all, the heart chakra is also the key to healing yourself 😉  Without balance in the heart chakra, you can not effectively heal.

“The energy of the mind is thought.  

When the thoughts are out of alignment with that of the heart,

the energy moves to balance itself.  

Any energy that is not in harmony with that of the Heart,

is automatically moved into balance.  

This movement can be seen as chaos.”

~N. Love


Oh the Damage of A Broken Heart

We’ve all had our heart broken, not fun at all.  Things like conditional love, being bullied, a break up, rejection from others, and feeling emotionally hurt, can throw your heart chakra all out of whack.  The heart is the balance between the mind and the body.  Without the ability to Love, you feel like life is hopeless.  When the energy flow is too low you may feel codependent, restricted, trapped, and hopeless.  An overactive chakra can make you feel feelings of inflated self importance, an ego trip, jealousy, and possessiveness.

 When you are emotionally hurt, you may want to be alone, become selfish, and dismiss unconditional love.  But this is simply pain.  Pain that you are not aware of.  Issues in this chakra is like running a lot of apps on your smart phone or tablet.  Over time some apps can drain your battery.  You really don’t notice until your battery keeps dying.  LOVE IS your most powerful source of energy.  So without love, you are unable to do the things that you would normally do.  Even though you are unaware, the issues are still blocking your ability to heal AND your personal power.

Without the ability to love yourself,

You can never receive love from another.

In loving yourself,

You Radiate unconditional love

And then the flow of unconditional love is returned.

But you must first GIVE in order to RECEIVE!

~N. Love

Oh Gosh, I Can’t Find It, Is It Frozen?

The heart chakra is at the center of the chest, just above the heart.  This chakra gives energy to the Thymus gland.  The heart chakra also energizes the heart, lower lungs,  pectoral muscles, thoracic spine, lymphatic system, circulatory system, respiratory system, arms, shoulders, hands, ribs, & back.  Sheesh, the heart chakra is running things!  So any imbalances in the heart chakra would manifest in these areas.

 Love Can Heal All, Even Your Heart Chakra!

In order for the heart chakra to move into balance, you must first love YOURself.  Let me say this another way 🙂  You can not experience unconditional love unless you love yourself FIRST.  Because loving yourself is the only thing that WILL open your heart chakra.  And you can not accept love from anyone or anything if your heart is closed.  Once your heart is open, the energy of love just oozes from you.  You can’t help but love.

So let’s get this heart chakra open 🙂  I would first like to start by saying…  You’re AMAZing!!!  You are beautiful, and I believe in you.  How does that make you feel?  Hold that feeling for 15 minutes a day 🙂  Yup, that’s all it took 😉  Simply hold on to that feeling.   But you can also:

  • Breathe 🙂  Yes the heart chakra governs the respiratory system.  Open your lungs and let the oxygenating energy flow in 😉

 And if you need something a little more physically demanding try these physical activities:

  • Yoga especially Bikram and Pranayama Yoga
  • Cardio

Healing Foods and Drink

  • Green colored foods. Foods with high with chlorophyll
  • Fruit: Kiwi, Green Apples
  • Leafy vegetables: Greens, Spinach, Kale, Arugula, Broccoli, Sprouts, Kelp
  • Green tea

Healing Stones

Rose Quartz, Pink/Rubellite Tourmaline, WatermellonTourmaline, Green Aventurine, Malachite, Jade, Amazonite, Chrysocolla, Chrysophase, Emerald, Green Calcite, Green Flourite, Kunzite, Morganite, Moss Agate, Peridot, Pink Calcite, Rhodochrosite.

Healing Essential Oils

Bergamot, Cypress, Geranium, Jasmine, Lavender, Lemon, Mandarin, Melissa, Neroli, Orange, Rose, Sandalwood, Tangerine, Ylang Ylang

I dedicate this one to Keeta, love you!!!  🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤  Thank you for helping me past my writer’s block 🙂