Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

The Hidden Secret of Manifestation…. REVEALED!!!

Leave a comment

Actiona and Manifestation

So you have a thought and then what? You use your mind, think good thoughts, give gratitude and poof everything just happens…. Well, there is something missing… Belief…  And that belief is reflected in your ACTIONS.  You live in a Spiritual realm which is governed by thought.   You also live in a physical realm that is governed by action.  Manifestation goes both ways.  It’s your ability to take action on Divine inspiration, and align that inspiration with your actions.   Each time you perform an action you are manifesting something.  Any action done with the right mindset will produce the right results.    And over time, small actions, create major changes.

If you want to manifest abundance, simply look at your actions.  What are your actions telling the Universe.  Do they conflict with what you want to manifest?

I was having a session with a client and she wants to own her own business.  We were talking about the possibilities and she said “…But I’m broke”…  I didn’t hear her, right, because the words just did not compute.  (Talking about being broke is an action)…

I said “HUH, you’re broke and you come from a Universe of abundance?  So basically you’re telling the Universe you want an abundance of being broke”?  I think a lightbulb went off, because she laughed and I could tell she got it.  Her language immediately changed.

To manifest align your thoughts with your action, and you actions with your thoughts.

 

Sending YOU….Love, Hugs, and Many Blessings,

N. Love

 

 

Need tools to help you get balanced and centered?  Check out the Healing Crystals Love Boutique for Healing Crystals, Chakra Oils, Energy Grids, and Much much more.   Save and additional 10% off, just use the coupon THANKU at Etsy checkout.

www.etsy.com/shop/healingcrystalslove

 

Amazon Prime Member?  We got you covered:

www.amazon.com/shops/healingcrystalslove 

Author: N. Love

There was a time when I had a HUGE collection of crystals and no clue what to do with them. It seemed like crystal after crystal would just call me, and I would "Have to have it". Yes I must confess, I was a crystal hoarder. But then one day an amazing thing happened. I was at my lowest point, I didn't want to be around anyone, and I felt sad and lonely. I felt like nothing in this life would ever go right. That's when I felt a call. A crystal, drawing me in to its energy. So I grabbed the crystal and instinctively I just laid down and begins to breath. And as I lay there with the crystal, that's when I felt better. I knew I wasn't going crazy because it was like that endless stream of negative thinking was gone. That was the day that I knew there was something more to crystals. That was the day I went from hoarding crystals to using them to heal myself as well as others. I'm a Crystal Healer and Spiritual Coach, I've been down the road you are on, and I can show you how to use crystals in an organized way that will help you transform your life ;)

Leave a Reply

