Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Amethyst Energy and Meaning

Leave a comment

Amethyst

 

Photography by N. Love

Element:

Wind: Stimulates mind, intuitive, and psychic abilities & connection to spirit realm.

Energy:

Spiritual World

Chakras:

Third Eye (6th) Chakra, Crown (7th) Chakra, Soul Star Chakra above head

For:

  • Helps with those who play victim realize you create your reality.
  • Helps overcome overindulgence and bad habits such as smoking, drinking, and drugs.
  • Spiritual protection, purification.
  • Healing Space

Energy Healing: Healers/Energy Healing:

  • Creates a healing space: clears and purifies energy.  Protects you in a cocoon of etheric light energy.
  • Helps you to intuitively understand the root causes of disease and imbalance.
  • Gives clarity that can assist you to identify damaging beliefs, behavior, and habits that created unbalanced vibrations.
  • Opens psychic centers for intuitive work.

Aura:

  • Creates a powerful resonant shield around the aura. Just like a cocoon of purple etheric light.
  • Clear of negative attachments and influences.
  • Protect from psychic attack.

 

Emotional:

  • Balances your energy so you can eliminate making emotional decisions, and act based on a more spiritual understanding.
  • Helps you see ego driven self-destructive patterns and how they were created through your past experiences.

 

 

Feng Shui:

  • Makes your home, office, or space feel like it is surrounded by a bubble of protective light.
  • It will enhance your environment making you feel protected.

 

How To:

Create a healing space:

  1. Place in the area you would like to create a healing space in.
  2. Let amethyst energy flow through the room.
  3. Optional: Sage and/or bless the space.

 

Benefits:

  • Maintains inner energy space of body and energy field in a state of balance and wellbeing.
Author: N. Love

There was a time when I had a HUGE collection of crystals and no clue what to do with them. It seemed like crystal after crystal would just call me, and I would "Have to have it". Yes I must confess, I was a crystal hoarder. But then one day an amazing thing happened. I was at my lowest point, I didn't want to be around anyone, and I felt sad and lonely. I felt like nothing in this life would ever go right. That's when I felt a call. A crystal, drawing me in to its energy. So I grabbed the crystal and instinctively I just laid down and begins to breath. And as I lay there with the crystal, that's when I felt better. I knew I wasn't going crazy because it was like that endless stream of negative thinking was gone. That was the day that I knew there was something more to crystals. That was the day I went from hoarding crystals to using them to heal myself as well as others. I'm a Crystal Healer and Spiritual Coach, I've been down the road you are on, and I can show you how to use crystals in an organized way that will help you transform your life ;)

Leave a Reply

