Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Tourmaline: Pink, Energy and Meaning

Leave a comment


Photography by N. Love

Element – Water

Energy: Soft soothing comfort, safety nurturing.

Chakras: Heart (4th) Chakra



  • Timid, give courage to love.
  • Indigo children: helps center and calm the energy.
  • Difficulty sleeping.


  • Place on heart chakra.
  • Fills emotional body with love and restores wholeness.
  • Clears and purifies the emotional body.


Energy Healing: Healers/Energy Healing:

  • Helps heal old emotional wounds, wounds from childhood.
  • Boosts loving and healing energy.



  • Repair holes from negative attachments and past abuse.
  • Connects the flow of energy through the heart (4th) chakra, the throat (5th) chakra, the third eye (6th) chakra, and the crown (7th) chakra.



  • Emotionally and physically calming.
  • Helps you release stress, worry, depression, anxiety.
  • Helps the emotionally numb recover their power and zest for life.
  • Helps you uncover emotional patterns no longer aligned with spiritual growth.


Feng Shui:

  • Infuses love and compassion. Makes it difficult for people to project negativity at you.

Author: N. Love

N. Love is an Adult Indigo, Crystal, Rainbow Child lol... Don't know which one we're on. Her Grandma was a Healer and passed down to her, her healing arts. N. Love's blog is full of laughter and honesty. If provides a fun and loving atmosphere to heal :) Come get stoned and discover your path to healing with N. Love!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s