Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Jet Energy and Meaning

Leave a comment


Photography by N. Love




Roost (1st) Chakra, Sacral (2nd) Chakra, Solar Plexus (3rd) Chakra, Heart (4th) Chakra, Throat (5th) Chakra, Third Eye (6th) Chakra, Crown (7th) Chakra


  • Astral time travel.
  • Access ancient memories on a cellular level.


Energy Healing: Healers/Energy Healing:

Pulls in Earth energy and allows you to channel the energy for any beneficial purpose.



Clears unharmonious energy and transforms it into usable, harmonious energy.



Mineral mirror: Shows what you need to change within yourself to bring in more right, and balance emotions.


Feng Shui:

Creates harmonious energy by neutralizing negative energy.




Author: N. Love

N. Love is an Adult Indigo, Crystal, Rainbow Child lol... Don't know which one we're on. Her Grandma was a Healer and passed down to her, her healing arts. N. Love's blog is full of laughter and honesty. If provides a fun and loving atmosphere to heal :) Come get stoned and discover your path to healing with N. Love!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s