Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Blue Kyanite Energy and Meaning

Leave a comment


Photography by N. Love






Soothing, high vibration, rapid energy transfer


Roost (1st) Chakra, Sacral (2nd) Chakra, Solar Plexus (3rd) Chakra, Heart (4th) Chakra, Throat (5th) Chakra.  Focus: Third Eye (6th) Chakra, Crown (7th) Chakra



Negotiations, diplomatic missions, arbitration, and communication between unharmonious people.



Connects physical, astral, and causal bodies, stimulating lucid dreaming. Stimulates lucid dreaming.


Energy Healing: Healers/Energy Healing

  • Creates new pathways of energy.
  • Powerful cleanser of the energetic field. Creates a protective shield for healing and psychic work.



Bridges energetic blocks in your aura.



  • Smooths emotional turmoil and energetic blocks between people.
  • Helps balance and restructure mental energies and old habits, so you can move to higher levels of learning.



  • Helps you act on intuitive guidance.
  • Clear connection between the inner and outer self.
  • Brings clarity so you can make decisions without hesitating.




Author: N. Love

N. Love is an Adult Indigo, Crystal, Rainbow Child lol... Don't know which one we're on. Her Grandma was a Healer and passed down to her, her healing arts. N. Love's blog is full of laughter and honesty. If provides a fun and loving atmosphere to heal :) Come get stoned and discover your path to healing with N. Love!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s