Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Meteorite, Nickel Iron Energy and Meaning

Leave a comment


Photography by N. Love




High, Intense.

*If your vibration is too low, you will not resonate with the stone.


Roost (1st) Chakra, Solar Plexus (3rd) Chakra, Third Eye (6th) Chakra, Crown (7th) Chakra



  • Those who want spiritual growth, NOW. Helps you develop patience. Those who get bored with routine.  Helps you enjoy structure of the routine.
  • Those who have projects to complete. Helps you create structure and manifest ideas.



Catalyst: Inner vision, spiritual awakening.



Unleashes the energy from the Kundalini channel in spine to bring dormant spiritual fire full force.



Balance and integrate emotional wisdom.



  • Catalyst for quick change.
  • Empowers you to overcome boredom in mundane tasks and repetitive routines.
  • Gives you the clarity to approach issues clearly.
  • Prevents you from wallowing in self pity.



Author: N. Love

N. Love is an Adult Indigo, Crystal, Rainbow Child lol... Don't know which one we're on. Her Grandma was a Healer and passed down to her, her healing arts. N. Love's blog is full of laughter and honesty. If provides a fun and loving atmosphere to heal :) Come get stoned and discover your path to healing with N. Love!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s