Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Rose Quartz Energy and Meaning

Leave a comment

Rose_Quartz(b) (4)

Photography by N. Love


Chakras:Heart (4th) Chakra


  • Bubble of love energy and activate the heart chakra.
  • Helps you resonate with compassion, and release patterns that keep you stuck.
  • Integrate higher and finer frequencies of light.


Energy Healing: Healers/Energy Healing:

  • Infuses love on a cellular level and reprograms cells for joy and longevity.



  • Clears emotional body, and soothes vibrations.
  • Calms and cleanses the entire auric field.
  • Assists to integrate and resolve old emotional patterns.



  • Heals heart of old wounds, reawakens trust.
  • Releases tension and stress.

Feng Shui:

  • Fills entire space with gentle, loving and compassionate energy.
  • Keeps interactions in highest possible state of harmony.
  • Unspoken appreciation.
  • Emanates love.



  • Gift for anyone. When gifted, unspoken appreciation reverberates through the Universe.

Author: N. Love

N. Love is an Adult Indigo, Crystal, Rainbow Child lol... Don't know which one we're on. Her Grandma was a Healer and passed down to her, her healing arts. N. Love's blog is full of laughter and honesty. If provides a fun and loving atmosphere to heal :) Come get stoned and discover your path to healing with N. Love!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s