Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Healing Crystals … What’s That?

Leave a comment

 

Healing Stones & Energy

Healing Crystals…  What Is That?

You live in a world of energy.  Even though your energy fluctuates, Crystal have been around so long, they’re pretty much stuck in their ways LOL.  Really!  Because heat and pressure over time have given them a solid, stable structure (It’s like Gaia knew we would need them for healing).  Within each crystal Gaia infused her loving, healing energy.  Like a fingerprint, each crystal gives off a unique energy pattern.  These patterns tie into Gaia’s electromagnetic field, the Universe, and also influence the electromagnetic field of YOUR body.

Your body has the ability to heal, and crystals work in harmony to enhance the body’s natural energy and strengthen the energy field around the body.  The crystal’s unique pattern amplifies the healing force and produces specific therapeutic effects.  Crystal healing doesn’t just work on one level, but works on the mind, body, and the spirit.  Plus it’s noninvasive, no pills, MRI’s, or ER wait time lol!!!

Healing crystals are powerful allies who have been transforming energy all over the World AND all throughout time…  Yup the Egyptians were rocking them and healing with them.  You got it the Inca, Aztecs, Mayas, Greeks, Romans…  Just about every ancient civilization in history was healing and accessorizing with stones.  Even today, healing crystals are being used by millions of people from all over the World!

I can personally attest to the healing energy.  Over time, I have seen crystals help not only myself, but family, friends, & complete strangers.  Don’t believe me?  Google it lol.  Crystals have helped me heal my life, and give me the focus and drive to fulfill my life’s purpose.  Some people do not believe.  But the magic of the crystals lie in love and belief…  Remember you can not see love, you believe in it.

Author: N. Love

There was a time when I had a HUGE collection of crystals and no clue what to do with them. It seemed like crystal after crystal would just call me, and I would "Have to have it". Yes I must confess, I was a crystal hoarder. But then one day an amazing thing happened. I was at my lowest point, I didn't want to be around anyone, and I felt sad and lonely. I felt like nothing in this life would ever go right. That's when I felt a call. A crystal, drawing me in to its energy. So I grabbed the crystal and instinctively I just laid down and begins to breath. And as I lay there with the crystal, that's when I felt better. I knew I wasn't going crazy because it was like that endless stream of negative thinking was gone. That was the day that I knew there was something more to crystals. That was the day I went from hoarding crystals to using them to heal myself as well as others. I'm a Crystal Healer and Spiritual Coach, I've been down the road you are on, and I can show you how to use crystals in an organized way that will help you transform your life ;)

Leave a Reply

