Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Need Love? Better Grab Pink Tourmaline and BREATHE Baby, BREATHE!!!

Leave a comment

IMG_3850

♥ Discover the Love of Pink Tourmaline ♥

Element: Earth
Chakras: Heart Chakra


Pink tourmaline is a beautiful stone. You can feel the loving energy of this stone almost immediately. Great pocket stone, and just to have around always. Meditation with pink tourmaline can help you hold the feeling of love in your heart.  This wonderful healing stone,  truly reminds you that love and compassion is key. 

♥PINK TOURMALINE ENERGY & MEANING♥
Pink tourmaline is a great stone to heal emotional wounds.  When we are hurt, we tend to hold on to pain.  Unknowingly, we carry around the energy of old pain.  This creates more situations where there is pain.  Pink tourmaline has a soothing vibrations that comforts the feeling of pain.  Whenever your heart is broken, you can physically feel the pain.  That feeling is a vibration.  Tourmaline’s vibration is a comforting vibration that makes you feel at peace and secure in the arms of love.  So the next time, you’re going through some emotional issues, grab some pink tourmaline, and BREATHE BABY!!!  It’s all love.

If you feel like, everyone is the same..  And they are all working your last nerve…  Then grab some pink tourmaline.  It can help you discover a new zest for life.  It helps strengthen the connection between the heart and the crown chakra so you can let go and grow!  Now that’s love!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

✰✰Great stone for Indigos and spiritually sensitive children. It can help compulsive kids consider the consequences before acting.

•Physical: Soothes the heart. Assists with recovery from heart problems, angin, heart attack, irregular heartbeat, and helps balance the brain.

•Emotional: It is one of the strongest stones for alleviating stress and worry. It helps balance the emotions. It is a great stone for hyperactive children. Helps with trouble sleeping.

•Spiritual: Opens the heart chakras. Aligns the heart chakra wight hat of the crown chakra. Helps you to be vulnerable and find strength and joy in learning.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥♥ Lots of Love and Hugs ♥♥

N. Love

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Want to Laugh? Videos: www.youtube.com/healingcrystalslove

For Daily Affirmations… Like Us: www.facebook.com/healingcrystalslove

Get Stoned…Pin Us: www.pinterest.com/crystalhealing3

Back to…The Blog: www.healingcrystalslove.wordpress.com

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you for reading our Healing Crystals Love Blog ♥.  If you have any questions, message me 🙂 It will be our pleasure to assist you 🙂 .

Need some pink tourmaline in your life? Discover it here at Healing Crystals Love Boutique  http://www.etsy.com/shop/healingcrystalslove

 

✰Please enjoy this 10% off coupon. Receive an extra 10% by following, liking, and pinning us 🙂

♥Simply shoot us a message and let us know, and we’ll give you a Special 20% coupon, just for YOU! 🙂

✫Enter: “ThankU” at checkout for your 10% off coupon.

⁀‵⁀)

..`⋎´✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•✫ .

.✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫ ღ˚ •。* ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。

ღ˛° 。* ° ˚ • ★ ˛˚ LOVE CAN!!!

 

 

Author: N. Love

There was a time when I had a HUGE collection of crystals and no clue what to do with them. It seemed like crystal after crystal would just call me, and I would "Have to have it". Yes I must confess, I was a crystal hoarder. But then one day an amazing thing happened. I was at my lowest point, I didn't want to be around anyone, and I felt sad and lonely. I felt like nothing in this life would ever go right. That's when I felt a call. A crystal, drawing me in to its energy. So I grabbed the crystal and instinctively I just laid down and begins to breath. And as I lay there with the crystal, that's when I felt better. I knew I wasn't going crazy because it was like that endless stream of negative thinking was gone. That was the day that I knew there was something more to crystals. That was the day I went from hoarding crystals to using them to heal myself as well as others. I'm a Crystal Healer and Spiritual Coach, I've been down the road you are on, and I can show you how to use crystals in an organized way that will help you transform your life ;)

Leave a Reply

