Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

How to Transmute Energy in 2 Steps

Leave a comment

Woman Dance In Blue Water Dress Dissolving In SplashHow you feel is how you sense the world.  Your emotions reflect what you are thinking.  If you don’t like an emotion, simply change your thoughts.  Fearful thoughts are the skeletons in your closet.   If you feel the World is a bad place with bad people, you will be haunted by the thoughts, emotional states, and situations that reflect those beliefs.  But the good news is, these thoughts don’t reflect who you truly are.  If they did, there would be no fear 😉

 

To Fight or TO LOVE

Most people classify thoughts into two types negative or positive.  But thoughts are simply energy.  Some thought are driven by fear and keep in a state of pain, limitation, and decreased energy flow.  If fear dominates your thoughts, you will definitely need a few cans of red bull.  I heard it gives you wings lol.  BUT if you truly want to free yourself, and live a life of harmony and abundance…  Have LOVE thoughts.  Think about things through your heart.  Love thoughts free you of limiting beliefs, help you grow, and supply you with unlimited energy.

Although life is as simple as thinking positive thoughts.  Russ Harris author of The Happiness Trap, says that our mind is filled with worries and concerns.  It’s our nature to be curious, to want to find problems and then fix them.  BUT, we have this little Goblin in our mind speaking to us.  Telling us about our past failures, insecurities, fear, and all kinds of fearful stuff.    80% of our mind is controlled by this Goblin, telling us to fear the World.

And over time, you don’t realize that gosh darn goblin just won’t stop talking…  And eventually you begin to believe the goblin, and you now speak for the goblin.  You begin to believe in thoughts that just aren’t YOU.  You begin to think that something bad is going to happen at any moment…. or think that “you can’t do it” because “you don’t have what it takes”, because “you’re just not as good as everyone else”.   This broken record plays over and over agin, until these thoughts become habit.  These thoughts take over your mind, your body, and your physical health!

 

The Transmutation of Energy…  And All that Jazz 😉

But, WAIT! There’s still a way… Thinking about negative things is normal, yes, BUT…  You can be the Master of YOUR Mind!   And the best thing is…  You really don’t have to put a lot of effort into “fighting” fearful thoughts.  You don’t have to force fearful thoughts out of your mind.  Instead “Let Go”, you transmute them through being aware of them.

Yes, that’s right!  You don’t have to form complex patterns of behavior to change, once you are aware of the energy, simply:

1. Acknowledge

2. Convert

How? Acknowledge and then convert…  Imagine you were starting a business..  Then suddenly the goblin appears and says…  “You don’t have what it takes, you will never succeed”.  Your heart begins to beat, then you realize, it’s your mind, and you have the power to do whatever you set your mind to…  So instead of believing the goblin, you talk to the goblin and say, “Thank you for your reminder, but my mind is set, and I WILL SUCCEED.”  And that’s it!  See, you didn’t fight with goblin, you even thanked him, but you declared the outcome to be positive and let go of fear! 😀

Thoughts are powerful; it really does affect and decide the outcome of your life. Be aware and always try to stay optimistic, practice letting go of the  fear and converting it into loving energy!

Author: N. Love

There was a time when I had a HUGE collection of crystals and no clue what to do with them. It seemed like crystal after crystal would just call me, and I would "Have to have it". Yes I must confess, I was a crystal hoarder. But then one day an amazing thing happened. I was at my lowest point, I didn't want to be around anyone, and I felt sad and lonely. I felt like nothing in this life would ever go right. That's when I felt a call. A crystal, drawing me in to its energy. So I grabbed the crystal and instinctively I just laid down and begins to breath. And as I lay there with the crystal, that's when I felt better. I knew I wasn't going crazy because it was like that endless stream of negative thinking was gone. That was the day that I knew there was something more to crystals. That was the day I went from hoarding crystals to using them to heal myself as well as others. I'm a Crystal Healer and Spiritual Coach, I've been down the road you are on, and I can show you how to use crystals in an organized way that will help you transform your life ;)

Leave a Reply

