Healing Crystals Love

The Love, Inspiration, & Motivation to Heal Yourself

Third Eye Chakra

Leave a comment

third eye chakra healing

6th Chakra: THIRD EYE Chakra (Brow Chakra)

Mantra: OHM
Element: Light
Sense: Intuition
Color: Indigo/Purple
Sanskrit Word: AJNA
Pedals: 2, Balanced white pedals that represent harmony
Ability: Intuition/Psychic Abilities.  Visualization.  Wisdom.  Memory.   Comprehension.   Dreams.  Decisiveness.

Do you have a dead Psychiatrist following you around?  LMAO   Or are the voices in your heard telling you to do bad thing to yourself or others?  Then please proceed to your nearest hospital and seek, medical care immediately!  You made need to be involuntarily committed lol.  For everyone else, you ever wonder where that hunch comes from?  Or how you, can’t explain, you, you just know?  The third eye, governs this “SixthSense”.  It’s the spot for inspiration and higher awareness.  In a less mystical, magical sense, it gives you the ability to see the bigger picture and trust your own wonderful judgement.

Where is It?

Here, there, well, everywhere…  It’s psychic and governs those impulses, you just have to know to believe lol.  In terms of the body, the Third Eye Chakra regulates the nervous system.  It’s located right between the eyes.  And I heard, that’s the place to aim (if you want to…. lol) selenite, if you want to clear blockages and boost Divine Inspiration.   On a physical level, this chakra governs facial expressions, base of the skull, medulla, ear, nose, and left eye.

Imbalanced:

I see you, I know what you’re wearing, and I know.  OMG NO, Please put your clothes back on, I was just playing lol.  The third Eye Chakra governs the “I see” principle.  The ability to “see” divine guidance.  When it is blocked, or out of balance, you can not “see” clearly.  You are unable to receive divine messages and may feel skeptical, confused, and have trouble making decisions.  Physically the imbalance may manifest as headaches.

And for those “Trying to SEE”:

See in the physical form,  is what you see with your physical eyes.  It’s the world of colors, shapes, letters, trees, birds, signs, etc.  You have an intimate relationship with the things that you see everyday.  But nerve impulses are not seen, they are “seen-sed”.  It’s like trying to speak English to a hungry tiger.  For some reason hungry tigers don’t understand “Here kitty kitty” lol.  You get close enough, well, what would you like your tomb to say?   Oh yea, this is a happy blog lol.   Spiritual sight is a belief so strong,  that you just “know” what is being said.  It comes in all forms because the Universe resides in all things.  And if you are connected, you can hear the Universe speak through all things.

 “Do you want mayonnaise, is like solving a nuclear physics equation lol.  takes ?

Healing:

Sometimes a simple decision can make it seem like you’re planning a “Strategic Covert Operation”.  Nothing you try to decide seems to be right.  You don’t know who, what, where, or why you should trust….  If what I am saying seems confusion, it’s time to heal lol.    If you “KNOW” there are no wrong choices, then you’re fine lol.  You believe, trust, and act on the Divine Guidance you receive.  You don’t fear your choices because you KNOW they are ALL on purpose with your, Divine purpose.  No matter how crazy going taking a left turn may seem when you usually go right, DO IT ANYWAY!!!*** Remember you can’t see everything, but the third eye an.  Trust those “AHA” moments, trust the moments where…  You just “Know”.  You know this is how the Universe speaks.  And you are gifted with the ability to “see” the bigger picture!

***Please make sure you abide by all the traffic laws.  I’m just letting you know this is a FREE Blog.  We only carry “Yo Fault” Insurance.  So, if you get hurt, it’s “YO Fault” lmao

  • Healing Foods-Bluish/Purple colored: Purple Grapes, Blueberries, Blackberries, Eggplant, Purple Kale, Lavender flavored spices or tea.
  • Healing Stones – Dark Blue or Purple:  Lapis Lazuli, Azurite, Sugulite, Amethyst, Blue Quartz, Charoite, Kyanite, Lepidolite, Purple fluorite, Sodalite
  • Healing Essential Oils – Angelica Root, Bay Laurel, Clary Sage, Cypress Elemi, Frankincense, Helichrysum, Juniper, Lavender, Marjoram, Patchouli, Peppermint, Rosemary, Sandalwood, Tea Tree, Vetiveri.
Author: N. Love

There was a time when I had a HUGE collection of crystals and no clue what to do with them. It seemed like crystal after crystal would just call me, and I would "Have to have it". Yes I must confess, I was a crystal hoarder. But then one day an amazing thing happened. I was at my lowest point, I didn't want to be around anyone, and I felt sad and lonely. I felt like nothing in this life would ever go right. That's when I felt a call. A crystal, drawing me in to its energy. So I grabbed the crystal and instinctively I just laid down and begins to breath. And as I lay there with the crystal, that's when I felt better. I knew I wasn't going crazy because it was like that endless stream of negative thinking was gone. That was the day that I knew there was something more to crystals. That was the day I went from hoarding crystals to using them to heal myself as well as others. I'm a Crystal Healer and Spiritual Coach, I've been down the road you are on, and I can show you how to use crystals in an organized way that will help you transform your life ;)

Leave a Reply

